Crew account
Delete your QuiEco crew account
Verify the mobile number registered on your pickup crew account with a one-time password (OTP) to permanently delete it and the personal data linked to it.
Crew account deletion request
- Phone number
- Verify OTP
- Done
This action is permanent and cannot be undone. Deleting your crew account will permanently remove your phone login, documents, and personal data linked to your QuiEco pickup crew account.